Ukraine: find the latest information regarding the ongoing situation and emergency traveling to the Netherlands

A deal has been reached: the United Kingdom (UK) will leave the European Union (EU) on 31 January 2020 (at midnight Central European Time). From then on, the provisions of the Withdrawal Agreement apply, such as the transition period up to and including 31 December 2020. During this period, you can continue to live, work and study in the Netherlands. Find out more about how Brexit affects you and what you can do now here.