I live or stay outside Europe. Can I still travel to the Netherlands?

Restrictions on travel have both been instated and lifted in cooperation with the European Union’s health agencies and the government’s distraction. This has effects on travel to the Netherlands. Please note the mandatory negative PCR test, not older than 72 hours, which is to be handed over to border patrol when entering the Netherlands from certain countries. Exceptions apply to countries with a low amount of new cases.

To see whether your country is on this list please visit the continuously updated list here

To see the requirements for travel to the Netherlands if your country is not on the safe-countries list please visit the government checklist for travel